Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Psychology INTERNAL


PSYC 792A and 792B

LaToya Reese Barnwell 203 callahmi@mailbox.sc.edu
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri May 01 2020.
Monday, January 13, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm