Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Psychology INTERNAL


Graduate Students

Name Program Email
Christopher Anzalone School Program anzalonc@email.sc.edu
Nakisa Asefnia Clinical Community Program nasefnia@email.sc.edu
Sarah Bills Clinical Community Program sbills@email.sc.edu
Conner Black School Program connerjb@email.sc.edu
Josh Bradley Clinical Community Program bradlewj@email.sc.edu
Asia Brown Clinical Community Program asia@email.sc.edu
Wendy Chu Clinical Community Program wchu@email.sc.edu
Tristan Collier Clinical Community Program tcollier@email.sc.edu
Ariel Domlyn Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu
Michael Eason School Program mjeason@email.sc.edu
Jordan Ezell School Program jaezell@email.sc.edu
Joe Ferraracci School Program josephtf@email.sc.edu
Sarah Grace Frary Clinical Community Program sfrary@email.sc.edu
Morgan Fuller Clinical Community Program MF45@email.sc.edu
Makayla Gibson Experimental Program mjgibson@email.sc.edu
LaDonna Gleason Clinical Community Program lgleason@email.sc.edu
Mackenzie Hart School Program mjhart@email.sc.edu
Samantha Hartley Clinical Community Program snh1@email.sc.edu
Julia Johnston Clinical Community Program jdj9@email.sc.edu
Tara Kenworthy Clinical Community Program tlk@email.sc.edu
Sori Kim Experimental Program sori@email.sc.edu
Colby Kipp Clinical Community Program ckipp@email.sc.edu
Chandler Knott School Program cknott@email.sc.edu
Haylee Loncar Clinical Community Program gauseh@email.sc.edu
Jessica Luedke School Program jluedke@email.sc.edu
Samantha Martinez School Program stm1@email.sc.edu
Cameron Massey Clinical Community Program cmassey@email.sc.edu
Sarah Miller School Program sjm8@email.sc.edu
Maggie Moskal Clinical Community Program mmoskal@email.sc.edu
Sewon Oh Experimental Program sewon@email.sc.edu
Mariajose Paton Clinical Community Program mpaton@email.sc.edu
Van Phan Clinical Community Program vlphan@email.sc.edu
Jessica Pomerantz Clinical Community Program pomeranj@email.sc.edu
Mary Quattlebaum Clinical Community Program mjq@email.sc.edu
Aimee Rovane School Program arovane@email.sc.edu
Kimberly Sitter School Program gibsonk5@email.sc.edu
Stephen Taylor Clinical Community Program st4@email.sc.edu
Asia Thomas School Program asiat@email.sc.edu
Daria Thompson School Program dariat@email.sc.edu
Carla Wall School Program carlaaw@email.sc.edu
Mimi Webb School Program mimi@email.sc.edu
Nicole White Clinical Community Program cnw5@email.sc.edu
Ellie Wu Clinical Community Program ew17@email.sc.edu
Jingyi Yang School Program jingyiy@email.sc.edu
Melek Yildiz Spinel Clinical Community Program meleky@email.sc.edu