Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Psychology INTERNAL


Graduate Students

Name Program Email
Christopher Anzalone School Program anzalonc@email.sc.edu
Nakisa Asefnia Clinical Community Program nasefnia@email.sc.edu
Sarah Bills Clinical Community Program sbills@email.sc.edu
Conner Black School Program connerjb@email.sc.edu
Josh Bradley Clinical Community Program
Rachel Bridges School Program rmb2@email.sc.edu
Asia Brown Clinical Community Program asia@email.sc.edu
Andrea Camacho de Anda School Program camacha@email.sc.edu
Kelly Caravella Clinical Community Program caravelk@email.sc.edu
Rebeca Castellanos Clinical Community Program rebeca@email.sc.edu
Brittany Cook Clinical Community Program skilesb@email.sc.edu
Ariel Domlyn Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu
Michael Eason School Program mjeason@email.sc.edu
Jordan Ezell School Program jaezell@email.sc.edu
Joe Ferraracci School Program josephtf@email.sc.edu
Kathleen Franke School Program kfranke@email.sc.edu
LaDonna Gleason Clinical Community Program lgleason@email.sc.edu
Marjorie Grefer School Program grefer@email.sc.edu
Mackenzie Hart School Program mjhart@email.sc.edu
Samantha Hartley Clinical Community Program snh1@email.sc.edu
Lauren Huffman Law Clinical Community Program lhuffman@email.sc.edu
Julia Johnston Clinical Community Program jdj9@email.sc.edu
Tara Kenworthy Clinical Community Program tlk@email.sc.edu
Colby Kipp Clinical Community Program ckipp@email.sc.edu
Lauren Law Clinical Community Program Lhuffman@email.sc.edu
Haylee Loncar Clinical Community Program gauseh@email.sc.edu
Jessica Luedke School Program jluedke@email.sc.edu
Emily Mancil School Program emily.mancil@gmail.com
Samantha Martinez School Program stm1@email.sc.edu
Cameron Massey Clinical Community Program cmassey@email.sc.edu
Heather McDaniel Experimental Program laskyh@mailbox.sc.edu
Sara McGrath School Program mcgrathe@email.sc.edu
Marissa Miller School Program mille879@email.sc.edu
Kendall Moore Clinical Community Program kdmoore@email.sc.edu
Melanie Morse Clinical Community Program mcmorse@email.sc.edu
Zi Jia Ng School Program zng@email.sc.edu
Shannon O Connor School Program slo@email.sc.edu
Jenn Olejarczyk Experimental Program olejarcz@email.sc.edu
Kinjal Pandya Clinical Community Program kpandya@email.sc.edu
Mariajose Paton Clinical Community Program mpaton@email.sc.edu
Van Phan Clinical Community Program vlphan@email.sc.edu
Laura Reinman Clinical Community Program lreinman@email.sc.edu
Alex Roberts School Program alexmr@email.sc.edu
Aimee Rovane School Program arovane@email.sc.edu
Andrew T. Schramm Clinical Community Program schramma@email.sc.edu
Kimberly Sitter School Program gibsonk5@email.sc.edu
Cassandra Smith Experimental Program cls9@email.sc.edu
Nyssa Snow-Hill Clinical Community Program nsnow@email.sc.edu
Stephen Taylor Clinical Community Program st4@email.sc.edu
Asia Thomas School Program asiat@email.sc.edu
Daria Thompson School Program dariat@email.sc.edu
Carla Wall School Program carlaaw@email.sc.edu
Nicole White Clinical Community Program cnw5@email.sc.edu
Diane Woodbrown Clinical Community Program woodbrow@email.sc.edu
Darren Woodlief Clinical Community Program woodlied@email.sc.edu
Ellie Wu Clinical Community Program ew17@email.sc.edu
Melek Yildiz Spinel Clinical Community Program meleky@email.sc.edu