Skip to Content

College of Arts & Sciences
Department of Psychology


Graduate Students

Name Program Email
Brittany Cook Clinical Community Program skilesb@email.sc.edu
Ariel Domlyn Clinical Community Program adomlyn@email.sc.edu
Jordan Ezell School Program jaezell@email.sc.edu
Kathleen Franke School Program kfranke@email.sc.edu
Marjorie Grefer School Program grefer@email.sc.edu
Samantha Hartley Clinical Community Program snh1@email.sc.edu
Lauren Huffman Clinical Community Program Lhuffman@email.sc.edu
Tara Kenworthy Clinical Community Program tlk@email.sc.edu
Emily Mancil School Program emily.mancil@gmail.com
Cameron Massey Clinical Community Program cmassey@email.sc.edu
Sara McGrath School Program mcgrathe@email.sc.edu
Marissa Miller School Program mille879@email.sc.edu
Kendall Moore Clinical Community Program kdmoore@email.sc.edu
Melanie Morse Clinical Community Program mcmorse@email.sc.edu
Zi Jia Ng School Program zng@email.sc.edu
Shannon O Connor School Program slo@email.sc.edu
Jenn Olejarczyk Experimental Program olejarcz@email.sc.edu
Kinjal Pandya Clinical Community Program kpandya@email.sc.edu
Van Phan Clinical Community Program vlphan@email.sc.edu
Alex Roberts School Program alexmr@email.sc.edu
Andrew T. Schramm Clinical Community Program schramma@email.sc.edu
Kimberly Sitter School Program gibsonk5@email.sc.edu
Cassandra Smith Experimental Program cls9@email.sc.edu
Stephen Taylor Clinical Community Program st4@email.sc.edu
Asia Thomas School Program asiat@email.sc.edu
Carla Wall School Program carlaaw@email.sc.edu
Nicole White Clinical Community Program cnw5@email.sc.edu
Diane Woodbrown Clinical Community Program woodbrow@email.sc.edu
Darren Woodlief Clinical Community Program woodlied@email.sc.edu